Kemppi Welding Technology (Beijing) Co., Ltd.

地址

地址

Kemppi Welding Technology (Beijing) Co., Ltd.
Unit 105, 1/F, Building #1, No. 26 Xihuan South Road
Beijing Economic-Technological Development Area (BDA)
100176 Beijing
中国

联系人

联系人

电话 +86 10 67876064
sales.cn@kemppi.com

销售

Tony Wang Kemppi Oy

Tony Wang

  • Sales Manager, South China
  • RmB-1301, Genesis plaza, No.1 Songyuan Road, Jiefang Avenue,
  • Wuhan
  • 电话 +86 139 11380347
  • tony.wang@kemppi.com
  • 语言: EN, CN
Fivvy Zhuang Kemppi Oy

Fivvy Zhuang

Alan Wu

Alan Wu

  • Regional Sales Manager, North China
  • 电话 +86 139 10937744
  • alan.wu@kemppi.com
  • 语言: EN, CN
Iris Gao Kemppi Oy

Iris Gao

  • Administration & Sales Coordinator
  • 电话 +86 138 11405849
  • iris.gao@kemppi.com
  • 语言: EN, CN
Andy Yan

Andy Yan

  • Regional Sales Manager, North China
  • Beijing
  • 电话 +86 13718586193
  • andy.yan@kemppi.com
  • 语言: EN, CN
Joe Zhou Kemppi Oy

Joe Zhou

  • Regional Sales Manager, South China
  • Shanghai
  • 电话 +86 13810787914
  • Joe.zhou@kemppi.com
  • 语言: EN, CN
Leo Shao

Leo Shao

  • Regional Sales Manager, South China
  • Wuhan
  • 电话 +8613810793691
  • leo.shao@kemppi.com
  • 语言: EN, CN
Steven Lin

Steven Lin

  • Regional Sales Manager, South China
  • Wuhan
  • 电话 +86 13810404219
  • steven.lin@kemppi.com
  • 语言: EN, CN
Lawson Liu

Lawson Liu

  • Regional Sales Manager, South China Shanghai
  • 电话 +8618210668641
  • lawson.liu@kemppi.com
  • 语言: EN, CN
Cloud Liu

Cloud Liu

  • Regional Sales Manager, North China Beijing
  • 电话 +86 13810038250
  • cloud.liu@kemppi.com
  • 语言: EN, CN

客户支持、维护

Jack Zhang Kemppi Oy

Jack Zhang

  • Solution Engineer, Robotics & Automation
  • 电话 +86 182 10668845
  • jack.zhang@kemppi.com
  • 语言: EN, CN

营销和沟通

Jessie Yu

Jessie Yu

物流

Bonita Jiang Kemppi Oy

Bonita Jiang

管理

Frank Geng Kemppi Oy

Frank Geng

关闭

技术规格