Kemppi Australia Pty Ltd

Adresse

Adresse

Kemppi Australia Pty Ltd
13 Cullen Place
Smithfield NSW 2164 Sydney
Smithfield
Australien

Adresse

Adresse

P.O. BOX 5256
Greystanes NSW 2145
Australien

Vertrieb

Paul McVicar

  • Acting Managing Director and National Sales Manager
  • Melbourne
  • Tel.: +61 4 38784710
  • paul.mcvicar@kemppi.com
  • Sprachen: EN
Greg Ferguson Kemppi Oy

Greg Ferguson

  • Regional Sales Manager, Western Australia & Northern Territory
  • Perth
  • Tel.: +61 4 17040007
  • greg.ferguson@kemppi.com
  • Sprachen: EN
David Coleman Kemppi Oy

David Coleman

  • Regional Sales Manager, Queensland & Papua New Guinea
  • Brisbane
  • Tel.: +61 4 38784287
  • david.coleman@kemppi.com
  • Sprachen: EN
Michael Sargeant Kemppi Oy

Michael Sargeant

  • Sales Assistant & Tech Support, Australia, New Zealand, & the Pacific Islands
  • Tel.: +61 2 87852000
  • micheal.sargeant@kemppi.com
  • Sprachen: EN
Jules Lay Kemppi Oy

Jules Lay

  • Sales Assistant & Tech Support, Australia, New Zealand, & the Pacific Islands
  • Tel.: +61 2 87852003
  • jules.lay@kemppi.com
  • Sprachen: EN
Matt Heron Kemppi Oy

Matt Heron

  • Regional Sales Manager, New Zealand
  • Tel.: +64 2 20200626
  • matt.heron@kemppi.com
  • Sprachen: EN
  • Für Länder verantwortlich: Neuseeland

Kundendienst, Wartung

Matt Clark Kemppi Oy

Matt Clark

Tushar Patel Kemppi Oy

Tushar Patel

Waldemar Radomski  Kemppi Oy

Waldemar Radomski

Kundendienst, Schweißservices

Nathan  Kratzer Kemppi Oy

Nathan Kratzer

  • Welding Technician, Technical Sales Representative Queensland, Nth Queensland
  • Brisbane
  • Tel.: +61 438 763842
  • nathan.kratzer@kemppi.com
Mike Burt Kemppi Oy

Mike Burt

  • Welding Technician, Technical Sales Representative New Zealand
  • Auckland
  • Tel.: +64 274 890641
  • mike.burt@kemppi.com
Blake McDonald Kemppi Oy

Blake McDonald

  • Welding Technician, Technical Sales Representative Victoria, South Australia, Tasmania
  • Melbourne
  • Tel.: +61 287 852000
  • blake.mcdonald@kemppi.com

Geschäftsleitung

Paul McVicar

  • Acting Managing Director and National Sales Manager
  • Melbourne
  • Tel.: +61 4 38784710
  • paul.mcvicar@kemppi.com
  • Sprachen: EN
Schließen

Technische Daten