Kemppi Australia Pty Ltd

Address

Address

Kemppi Australia Pty Ltd
13 Cullen Place
Smithfield NSW 2164 Sydney
Smithfield
Australia

Postal address

Postal address

P.O. BOX 5256
Greystanes NSW 2145
Australia

Sales

Paul McVicar

Greg Ferguson Kemppi Oy

Greg Ferguson

David Coleman Kemppi Oy

David Coleman

  • National Dealer Manager & Regional Sales Manager, Queensland & Northern Territory
  • Brisbane
  • Tel. +61 4 38784287
  • david.coleman@kemppi.com
  • Languages: EN
Michael Sargeant Kemppi Oy

Michael Sargeant

Jules Lay Kemppi Oy

Jules Lay

  • Sales and Marketing assistant / IT Co-ordinator
  • Tel. +61 2 87852003
  • jules.lay@kemppi.com
  • Languages: EN
Matt Heron Kemppi Oy

Matt Heron

  • Regional Sales Manager, New Zealand
  • Tel. +64 2 20200626
  • matt.heron@kemppi.com
  • Languages: EN
  • Responsible for countries: New Zealand

Customer Support, Maintenance

Matt Clark Kemppi Oy

Matt Clark

  • Regional Sales Manager NSW & Service Manager, Repair & Maintenance
  • Tel. +61 4 09784287
  • matt.clark@kemppi.com
  • Languages: EN
Tushar Patel Kemppi Oy

Tushar Patel

Customer Support, Welding Services

Nathan  Kratzer Kemppi Oy

Nathan Kratzer

  • Welding Technician, Technical Sales Representative Queensland, Nth Queensland
  • Brisbane
  • Tel. +61 438 763842
  • nathan.kratzer@kemppi.com
Mike Burt Kemppi Oy

Mike Burt

  • Welding Technician, Technical Sales Representative New Zealand
  • Auckland
  • Tel. +64 274 890641
  • mike.burt@kemppi.com
Blake McDonald Kemppi Oy

Blake McDonald

Global management

Paul McVicar

The forerunner of arc welding

Kemppi is the design leader of the arc welding industry. We are committed to boosting the quality and productivity of welding by continuous development of the welding arc. Kemppi supplies advanced products, digital solutions and services for professionals from industrial welding companies to single contractors. The usability and reliability of our products is our guiding principle. We operate with a highly skilled partner network covering over 70 countries to make its expertise locally available. Headquartered in Lahti, Finland, Kemppi employs close to 800 professionals in 17 countries and has a revenue of 140 MEUR.

Kemppi – Designed for welders

Close

Technical specifications