Address

Address

Kemppi GmbH
Perchstetten 10
35428 Langgöns
Germany

Contact

Contact

Tel. +49 6403 77920
sales.de@kemppi.com

Local Social Media

Local Social Media

Sales

Thomas Kraft

Norbert Pfleger

Dimitri Jorch Kemppi Oy

Dimitri Jorch

  • Regional Sales Manager, North-West Germany
  • Tel. +49 173 6516012
  • dimitri.jorch@kemppi.com
  • Languages: EN, DE
  • Responsible for countries: Germany
Henri Stach Kemppi Oy

Henri Stach

  • Regional Sales Manager, North-East Germany
  • Tel. +49 173 6516014
  • henri.stach@kemppi.com
  • Languages: DE
  • Responsible for countries: Germany
Christian Müller-Quentin Kemppi Oy

Christian Müller-Quentin

Kerstin Heyder

  • Regional Sales Manager, South-East Germany
  • Tel. +49 172 6848614
  • kerstin.heyder@kemppi.com
  • Languages: EN, DE
  • Responsible for countries: Germany
Patricia Hoepfel Kemppi Oy

Patricia Hoepfel

Anja Kraeft Kemppi Oy

Anja Kraeft

  • Sales & Marketing Assistant
  • Tel. +49 6403 7792130
  • anja.kraeft@kemppi.com
  • Languages: EN, DE
  • Responsible for countries: Germany, Austria

Jessica Heß

  • Marketing, IT & Sales Assistant
  • Tel. +49 6403 7792183
  • jessica.hess@kemppi.com
  • Languages: EN, DE
  • Responsible for countries: Germany, Austria

Stanislav Wiens

  • Solution Engineer, WMS
  • Tel. +49 152 22795441
  • stanislav.wiens@kemppi.com
  • Languages: EN, DE, RU
  • Responsible for countries: Germany, Austria

Customer Support, Maintenance

Thomas Heitmann Kemppi Oy

Thomas Heitmann

  • Service Manager, Repair & Maintenance
  • Tel. +49 173 6636019
  • thomas.heitmann@kemppi.com
  • Languages: EN, DE
  • Responsible for countries: Germany, Austria
Ralf Köhler Kemppi Oy

Ralf Köhler

  • Service Technician, Repair & Maintenance
  • Tel. +49 173 6665980
  • ralf.kohler@kemppi.com
  • Languages: EN, DE
  • Responsible for countries: Germany, Austria

Customer Support, Welding Services

Michael Barzel

Michael Barzel

Marketing & Communications

Anja Kraeft Kemppi Oy

Anja Kraeft

  • Sales & Marketing Assistant
  • Tel. +49 6403 7792130
  • anja.kraeft@kemppi.com
  • Languages: EN, DE
  • Responsible for countries: Germany, Austria

Jessica Heß

  • Marketing, IT & Sales Assistant
  • Tel. +49 6403 7792183
  • jessica.hess@kemppi.com
  • Languages: EN, DE
  • Responsible for countries: Germany, Austria

Administration

Frederic Lanz

  • Vice President, Global Business Development; Managing Director, Kemppi GmbH
  • Tel. +49 173 6516013
  • frederic.lanz@kemppi.com
  • Languages: EN, DE
Close

Technical specifications