Luk
ajax loader

Kemppi Australia Pty Ltd

Adresse

Adresse

Kemppi Australia Pty Ltd
13 Cullen Place
Smithfield NSW 2164 Sydney
Smithfield
Australien

Postadresse

Postadresse

P.O. BOX 5256
Greystanes NSW 2145
Australien

Salg

Paul McVicar

Greg Ferguson Kemppi Oy

Greg Ferguson

David Coleman Kemppi Oy

David Coleman

  • National Dealer Manager & Regional Sales Manager, Queensland & Northern Territory
  • Brisbane
  • Tlf. +61 4 38784287
  • david.coleman@kemppi.com
  • Sprog: EN
Michael Sargeant Kemppi Oy

Michael Sargeant

Jules Lay Kemppi Oy

Jules Lay

  • Sales and Marketing assistant / IT Co-ordinator
  • Tlf. +61 2 87852003
  • jules.lay@kemppi.com
  • Sprog: EN
Matt Heron Kemppi Oy

Matt Heron

  • Regional Sales Manager, New Zealand
  • Tlf. +64 2 20200626
  • matt.heron@kemppi.com
  • Sprog: EN
  • Ansvarlig for lande: New Zealand

Kundesupport, Vedligeholdelse

Matt Clark Kemppi Oy

Matt Clark

  • Regional Sales Manager NSW & Service Manager, Repair & Maintenance
  • Tlf. +61 4 09784287
  • matt.clark@kemppi.com
  • Sprog: EN
Tushar Patel Kemppi Oy

Tushar Patel

Kundesupport, Svejsetjenester

Nathan  Kratzer Kemppi Oy

Nathan Kratzer

  • Welding Technician, Technical Sales Representative Queensland, Nth Queensland
  • Brisbane
  • Tlf. +61 438 763842
  • nathan.kratzer@kemppi.com
Mike Burt Kemppi Oy

Mike Burt

  • Welding Technician, Technical Sales Representative New Zealand
  • Auckland
  • Tlf. +64 274 890641
  • mike.burt@kemppi.com
Blake McDonald Kemppi Oy

Blake McDonald

Administration

Paul McVicar

Luk

Tekniske specifikationer